June 2nd, 2003

peanuts

survey

Wow, I haven't done one of these forever!

LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Jessica Marion Brown
-- Birthplace: San Francisco, CA
-- Current Location: Oakland
-- Eye Color: Brown
-- Hair Color: Brown
-- Height: 5' (ish-haha)
-- Righty or Lefty: Lefty
-- Zodiac Sign:Pisces
LAYER TWO:
-- Your heritage: I have roots from all over Europe but I think I'm mostly Russian and Irish.
-- The shoes you wore today: The Adidas I got for running but never got to use. Thank god my feet don't grow so when I do start running again, they'll just be broken in!
-- Your fears: Clowns, needles, being judged, little quiet kids with BIG eyes, driving on cliffs, failing.
-- Your perfect pizza: Zachary's deep dish spinach and mushroon without cheese. (do they even make that? does pizza even qualify as pizza if it does not contain cheese?)
-- Goal you'd like to achieve:To be able to swim again.
LAYER THREE:
-- Your thoughts first waking up: The best part of waking up, is Peet's in my cup.
-- Your best physical feature: No idea. A lot of people say my eyes, but I think that they are way too small.
-- Your bedtime: Any time after nine--preferably on the early side. I'm like an old lady. I got to sleep really early and wake up no later than 7.
-- Your most missed memory: I have a lot of missed memories, but a lot of things I'm looking forward to as well. I guess. Trying to be positive pollyanna here.
LAYER FOUR:
-- Pepsi or Coke: Can't drink soda, but even so, I really don't care.
-- McDonald's or Burger King: ew
-- Adidas or Nike: Adidas.
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate
-- Espresso or coffee: Coffee
LAYER FIVE:
-- Smoke: Never have before.
-- Cuss: more than you would expect someone like myself to.
-- Sing: rarely. Sometimes to myself.
-- Take a shower everyday: Yes.
-- Have a crush(es): Heh...kind of.
-- Do you think you've been in love: nope.
-- Want to go to college: Definitely
-- Like(d) high school: Uh...not really.
-- Want to get married: I expect that I will but that's just getting way too ahead of myself for right now.
-- Believe in yourself: Eh...at times.
-- Get motion sickness: Occasionally.
-- Think you're attractive: Sure. Whatever.
-- Think you're a health freak: Ha! Yes.
-- Get along with your parent(s): Most of the time. Not so much my dad recently, but in general-yes.
-- Like thunderstorms: Thunderstorms=lightning=something that I should have put on my fears list.
-- Play an instrument: Used to play the piano and I might start the Saxaphone.
LAYER SIX:
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: No
-- Smoked: No
-- Done a drug: not abused any.
-- Had Sex: nope.
-- Made Out: No.
-- Gone on a date: No
-- Gone to the mall?:YES! finally I get to say yes to one!
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: Probably should have.
-- Eaten sushi: Sadly, no
-- Been on stage: No....I'm not really a stage person.
-- Been dumped: nah
-- Gone skating: no! I wish!
-- Made homemade cookies:No.
-- Gone skinny dipping: No.
-- Dyed your hair: nope
-- Stolen anything:shirts and makeup from Cass.
LAYER SEVEN:
Ever...
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: no.
-- Been caught "doing something": no.
-- Been called a tease: Oh yeah. If there's one thing people know me as it's as a tease.
-- Gotten beaten up: I guess you could say I have mentally.
-- Shoplifted: Nah.
-- Changed who you were to fit in: Too much.
LAYER EIGHT:
-- Age you hope to be married: Doesn't really matter as long as it's not too young or too old. (Okay, so I guess I do have a range)
-- Numbers and Names of Children: I probably want two or three kids, preferably some girls and some boys, and I have no idea what I want their names to be.
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: On the beach.
-- How do you want to die: Quick and painlessly. (Jez, what a morbid question!
-- Where you want to go to college: As of now, Pomona..but I still have a while to think about it and I still have to visit colleges and find out more about what's realistic for me.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: Myself but older.
-- What country would you most like to visit:Australia, France, Italy, and to go back to New Zealand.
LAYER NINE:
In a guy/girl..
-- Best eye color? Doesn't matter. I kind of like the dark look on a boy, so that would mean that, unless he were some sort of freak of nature, he would have brown eyes.
-- Best hair color? Dark (see above)
-- Short or long hair: Short.
-- height: Shorter might be a little conveniant. Haha...but I don't really have preference.
-- Best articles of clothing: I like boys in Abercrombie because I suck. Haha.
LAYER TEN:
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: None, I don't think.
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 3
-- Number of CDs that I own: WAY too many to count
-- Number of piercings: 4
-- Number of tattoos: 0
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: Hmm..maybe once or twice.
-- Number of scars on my body: Probably like two or three. I don't fall (badly) often.

-- Number of things in my past that I regret: A lot of little regrets, some bigger. I try not to dwell, but I do way too much.